Skip Navigation

OE FEDERAL 2022 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Our OE Federal branches and our call center will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

  • Monday, January 17, 2022 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 – President’s Day
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4, 2022 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 – Indigenous People’s Day
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 – Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 – Day after Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 – Christmas Day (Observed)

If you need assistance, contact us by calling or texting (800) 877-4444, M – F, 7:30am – 5:00pm (PST).

For lost or stolen Visa cards, call (844) 665-5275 .

Online Banking and Mobile Banking are available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Note: During certain years, we are closed for a half-day on Christmas Eve. When December 24th falls on Friday, Saturday, or Sunday the holiday will not be observed.