Skip Navigation

OE FEDERAL 2021 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Our OE Federal branches and our call center will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

  • Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 – President’s Day
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 – Independence Day (Observed)
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 – Indigenous People’s Day
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 – Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 – Day after Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 – Christmas Day (Observed)
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 – New Year’s Day (Observed)

If you need assistance, contact us by calling or texting (800) 877-4444, M – F, 7:30am – 5:00pm (PST).

For lost or stolen Visa cards, call (844) 665-5275 .

Online Banking and Mobile Banking are available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Note: During certain years, we are closed for a half-day on Christmas Eve. When December 24th falls on Friday, Saturday, or Sunday the holiday will not be observed.